Advisory comittee completed

We are pleased to announce the finalization of our advisory committee consisting of:

Prof. dr. Detlef Lohse
Prof. dr. Thom Palstra
Prof. dr. Jennifer Herek
Prof. dr. Frieder Mugele
Dr. Onno van Veldhuizen

For more information please visit the information page about our advisory committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *